Loading Events

Lean Café #11 – Lean Administration and Innovation in Banking

Date:
January 18
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
Registration:

Thursday, 20 January 2022 – Lean Café #11 focusing on Lean in administration and innovation in the banking sector.

The EU-Japan Centre invites you to join them at the virtual Lean Café. They hold occasional sessions (via Zoom) to discuss and share lean thinking. There are no participation costs, but you do need to sign up in advance.

The featured company will be Raiffeisen-Landesbank (RLB) Steiermark. The guest presenters will be Alexander Zerkowitz (HR Director) and Hannes Meixner (Chief Intrapreneur aka ZukunftsBauer at Raiffeisen TATEN-Bank).

Lean Café #11

When: Thursday 20 January at 11:00 Brussels (10:00 Dublin, 19:00 Tokyo)
Topic: Lean in administration and innovation in the banking sector
Featured company: Raiffeisen-Landesbank (RLB) Steiermark
Where: Online via Zoom
Register: Via this webform
Deadline 18 January or whenever the final place is allocated (whichever is earlier)