Loading Events

Lean Café #06: “Strategic Development of an Organisation’s Capability”

Date:
March 25
Event Categories:
, ,
Registration:
Lean Café #06:“Strategic Development of an Organisation’s Capability”

 

Date: Thursday 25 March
Time: 11:00 Brussels / 10:00 Dublin / 19:00 Tokyo
Register Here

Guest presenter: John Maxwell, Head of Continuous Improvement at Ireland’s National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)

This session will look at how Lean approaches originally developed in the car industry, are equally relevant in (public) services.
You’ll hear from a senior manager in a government body explaining how it applies lean tools in a practical way to build the capacity and confidence of its people – this session will include lots of learning opportunities for manufacturing and services.